Board & Staff

BAE Board of Directors

E. Heidi Jerome, M.D.

Paula Luria Caplan

Louise Scribner

Robert Fanuzzi, Ph.D.

Board Members
Edward Baum
Kat Bloomfield
Valerie Capers
Michele Cohen
Koma Gandy Fischbein
Kimberley A Holocher-Furletti
Adeline Ortiz, J.D.
Louise Scribner
Frances Segan, Ph.D.
Violetta Zambetti

Executive Director
David Nussenbaum


BAE Staff (in alphabetical order)

Fady Aroonsuck
Education Assistant

Susan Fishman-Klopman
Production and Office Manager

Kiara Garcia
Finance Assistant

Judith Insell
Music Programs Manager

Maggie Krupka
Marketing Manager

Jessica McCuiston
Education Assistant

Mayra Medina
Education Manager

Ellen Pollan
Development Manager

Barbara Rosenthal
Finance Manager

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options